piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    FOR2830

    P01 + Z01 Lars Dölken

    Z01 Alison Haydock (Coordination)

    P01 Florian Erhard


    P02 Stipan Jonjic

    +38-551651170

    Stipan.Jonjic@medri.uniri.hr

    P02 Vanda Juranic Lisnic

    +38 551651170

    Vanda.Juranic@medri.uniri.hr


    P03 Anne Halenius


    P04 Britta Eiz-Vesper

    P04 Ulrich Kalinke

    +49-511-220027 100

    Ulrich.Kalinke@twincore.de


    P05 Luka Cicin-Sain

    +49-531 61814616

    lcs09@helmholtz-hzi.de

    P05 Friederike Berberich-Siebelt

    +49-931-31-81208

    friederike.siebelt@uni-wuerzburg.de


    P06 Reinhold Förster

    +49-511-532-9721

    Foerster.reinhold@mh-hannover.de

    P06 Stephan Halle

    +49-511-532-9725

    Halle.Stephan@MH-Hannover.de


    P07 Christine Falk

    +49-511-532-9745

    falk.christine@mh-hannover.de

    P07 Martin Messerle

    +49511-532-4320

    messerle.martin@mh-hannover.de


    P08 Hartmut Hengel

    +49761-203-6533

    Hartmut.hengel@uniklinik-freiburg.de


    P09 Hermann Einsele

    +4949931-20140001

    Einsele_h@ukw.de

    P09 Götz Ulrich Grigoleit

    +49931-20140042

    Grigoleit_g@ukw.de


    Z02 Stefan Stevanović

    +497071-29-87645

    Stefan.Stevanovic@uni-tuebingen.de