Intern
    Institut für Virologie und Immunbiologie

    AG Dölken Team Members:

    Bhaskar Jha, PhD.
    Post-Doc
    bhaskar.jha@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91855

    Thomas Hennig, PhD.
    Post-Doc
    thomas.hennig@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91855

    Marisa Pereira Baptista, PhD.
    Post-Doc
    marisa.pereira-baptista@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91855

    Adam Whisnant, PhD.
    Post-Doc
    adam.whisnant@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91855

    Lara Djakovic
    PhD-student
    lara.djakovic@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91855

    Julian Hock
    PhD-student
    julian.hock@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91868

    Arnild Grothey
    Technical Assistant
    arnhild.grothey@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49-931-31 91867

    Kontakt

    Institut für Virologie und Immunbiologie
    Versbacher Straße 7
    97078 Würzburg

    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Medizin, Geb. E5