piwik-script

Intern
    FOR2830

    P01 Manivel Lodha (PhD student)


    P03 Carolin Gerke (PhD student)

    P03 Liane Bauersfeld (MTA)

    +49-761 203-6595

    liane.bauersfeld@uniklinik-freiburg.de

     


    P04 Jennifer Becker (PostDoc)

    +49 (0)511-220027-183

    Jennifer.Becker@twincore.de

    P04 Bibiana Costa (PhD student)

    +49 511-220027-163

    bibiana.costa@twincore.de

    P04 Sabine Tischer-Zimmermann (PostDoc)


    P05 Leila Abassi (PhD student)

    P05 Zeeshan Chaudry (PhD student)

    P05 Nadine Hundhausen (PhD Student)

    +49-176 47143318

    nadine.hundhausen@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    P07 Jenny Kühne (PostDoc)

    +49

    Kuehne.Jenny@mh-hannover.de


    P08 Philipp Kolb (PostDoc)

    +49-

    Philipp.Kolb@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    P08 Katja Hoffmann (PostDoc)

    Katja Hoffmann

    +49 (0)511-220027-183

    katja.hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de


    P09 Anne Nehmer (PostDoc)

    +49-931-

    Deuretzbac_A@ukw.de


    Z02 Maren Lübke (PhD student)

    +49 7071 2977626

    maren.luebke@student.uni-tuebingen.de