piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Institute for Virology and Immunobiology

    Current Team Members

    Alberter, Karl, MD student

    karl.alberter@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91856

    Baiker, Sarah, Bachelor student

    SarahBaiker@web.de

    31-91814

    Boos, Martin, B.Sc., Master student

    martin.boos@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91814

    Ding, Xin, M.Sc., Scientist

    ding.xin@vim.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-81526

    Flößer, Janina, MD student

    janina.floesser@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91856

    Gorte, Erika, B.Sc., Master student

    erikagorte@gmx.de

    31-91695

    Haack, Stephanie, M.Sc., doctoral researcher

    stephanie.haack@uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91814

    Heilig, Linda, B.Sc., Master student

    linda.heilig@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91814

    Hollmann, Claudia, PhD, Postdoc

    claudia.hollmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-80539

    Langenhorst, Daniela, PhD, Postdoc

    daniela.langenhorst@uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-81552

    Löffler, Jessica, Bachelor student

    jessica.loeffler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91695

    Marianantoni, Giulia, B.Sc., Erasmus-fellow

    giuli.marianantoni@student.unisi.it

    31-91782

    Tarek, Nada, M.Sc., doctoral researcher

    nada_tarek_hassan.mohamed@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91856

    Werner, Sandra, Technician

    sandra.werner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-81574

    Wiese, Teresa, doctoral researcher

    teresa.wiese@uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91856

    Wirsching, Annerose, B.Sc., student lab assistant

    annerose.wirsching@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    31-91814

    Alumni:

    Bergfeld, Arne, MD

    Boerner, Anke

    Dennstädt, Fabio, MD student

    Felchle, Hannah, B.Sc.

    Fürst, Anna-Lisa, M.Sc.

    Henrici, Alexander, B.Sc.

    Lehnert, Jonathan, MD student

    Uehlein, Sabrina, MD student

    Uri, Anna, PhD

    Vogel, Elena, Technician

    Wolf, Nelli, Technician