piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    FOR2830

    PhDs/PostDocs

    P01 Manivel Lodha (PhD student)

    +49-(0)15758678437

    manivel.lodha@uni-wuerzburg.de

     


    P02 Jelena Zeleznjak (PostDoc)

    +38(0)

    jelena.zeleznjak@uniri.hr


    P03 Carolin Gerke (PhD student)

    +49-(0)761 203-6595

    Carolin.Gerke@uniklinik-freiburg.de

     

    P03 Liane Bauersfeld (MTA)

    +49-(0)761 203-6595

    liane.bauersfeld@uniklinik-freiburg.de

     


    P04 Jennifer Becker (PostDoc)

    +49 (0)511-220027-183

    Jennifer.Becker@twincore.de

    P04 Pia-Maria Larsen (PostDoc)

    +49-(0)511-220027-183

    pia.tegtmeyer@twincore.de

    P04 Bibiana Costa (PhD student)

    +49 (0)511-220027-163

    bibiana.costa@twincore.de

    P04 Luise Krajewski (PhD Student)

    Tel.: +49(0)511-220027-183

    luise.krajewski@twincore.de

    P04 Agnes Bonifacius (PostDoc)

    +49-(0)511 532-9818,

    bonifacius.agnes@mh-hannover.de

    P04 Sabine Tischer-Zimmermann (PostDoc)

    +49-(0)511 532 9818

    Tischer-Zimmermann.Sabine@mh-hannover.de


    P05 Leila Abassi (PhD student)

    +49-(0)15906137688

     leila.abassi@helmholtz-hzi.de

    P05 Zeeshan Chaudry (PhD student)

    + 49-(0)5316181-5013

    Zeeshan.Chaudhry@helmholtz-hzi.de


    P05 Nadine Hundhausen (PhD Student)

    +49-(0)176 47143318

    nadine.hundhausen@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    P07 Jenny Kühne (PostDoc)

    +49(0)511-532 9256

    Kuehne.Jenny@mh-hannover.de


    P08 Philipp Kolb (PostDoc)

    +49- (0)761 203-6611

    Philipp.Kolb@uniklinik-freiburg.de

    P08 Katja Hoffmann (PostDoc)

    Katja Hoffmann

    +49 (0)511-220027-183

    katja.hoffmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de


    P09 Anne Nehmer (PostDoc)

    +49-(0)931- 931-20136400 / 36406

    Deuretzbac_A@ukw.de


    Z02 Maren Lübke (PhD student)

    +49(0) 7071 2977626

    maren.luebke@student.uni-tuebingen.de